The Spay Arkansas Team

Your spay and neuter specialists

Spay Arkansas is proud to have assembled an exemplary team of dedicated professionals to provide for your pet’s needs.
Every staff member views their position with Spay Arkansas as far more than a job. It is their passion.
When you choose Spay Arkansas, you are choosing a team dedicated to providing exemplary care for all companion animals.

Dr. Eric Jayne, DVM

Medical Director

Dr Earl Evans, DVM


Janet Starling

Veterinary Technician

Amy Gibson

Office Manager

Romaine Kobilsek

Board President

Taylor Blackwell

Board Vice President

Sonya Webster

Board Member

Amy Wilson

Board Member